Officers & Coordinators

PSA Logo


Executive Committee  
President Brooke Persing
President-Elect Courtney Remmey
Past President Patricia Case
Treasurer Beth Confer
Secretary Meghan Dwyer
Administrative Positions  
Volunteer Coordinator  Dana Bosak
Website Molly Gorby
Fundraising Addy Rummel
Student Initiatives  
Book Fair/Swap (Kelly)  
Book Fair/Swap (Linntown) Corey Jusko
Arts and Enrichment (Linntown) Johanna Kodlick
Arts and Enrichment (Kelly) Johanna Kodlick
Run Club Meghan Dwyer
Run Club Assistant Jessica Oberlin
Environmental Amanda Wooden
Dragon Dash Kristin Kraus
Outreach Committees   
Snack Pack Committee Lynn Berg - Chairperson
Abby Gulden-Luthi
Kristin Kraus
Anti-racism and equity coordinator Crystal Langdon
  Yorelis Trotter
Teacher Appreciation Patricia Case
  Larissa Pittenger
Spirit Wear  Kelly Kolak
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.